



### **LOCAL OFFICERS**

DEBORAH A. SPENCER

President

MELVIN DWYER

Vice President

LEONARD ROSS

Treasurer

DIANE MOORE

Secretary

MATT CARCICH

Sgt.-At-Arms

### **LOCAL TRUSTEES**

STEVE PINTO Chair STEVE KRZYWICKI SHERRY THOMAS

### **UNIT OFFICERS**

DAVID LAPP
President, Insp.-Invest &
Security
JAMES HEARNEY
President, Maintenance
KEN GABURO
President, Crafts

## PRESIDENTIAL ASSISTANTS

PAUL SBANO ROBERT CLUGSTEN YVONNE SEAY MILTON ROBINSON JEAN JENNINGS ANGELO MASTROLIA

BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE

LISA CICCONE

PRESIDENT EMERITUS

DONALD J. BUCHANAN

OPEIU/32 Updated 1/13/2023

# Local 195, IFPTE

International Federation of Professional & Technical Engineers

186 NORTH MAIN ST., MILLTOWN, NJ 08850 732-247-0350 / Fax 732-247-2474 www.local195.org / www.facebook.com/local195ifpte / local195@local195.org

### **LOCAL 195 OFFICER REPORT**

Name of Officer:	
Chapter:	
Month of Report:	
compl	de meetings, communications, correspondence with dates eted and approximate hours involved.
	TED TE CASE OF THE PARTY OF THE
IAIN	LOCAL
2	
NS N	9 15
100	200 32/15/
(°)	C EMPLOYEES UNIT OF
	WVESTIGATION
LOCAL 195 OFFICE USE ON	<u>LY</u>
Approved By	Date: