About Us

Tim Rudolph

President

Email: tim@local195.org


Gerald Newsome

Vice President

Email: gerald@local195.org


Michael Scorzetti

Trustee Chairman

Email: scorzetti@local195.org


Deborah Spencer

Local Secretary

Email: deborah@local195.org


Lisa Ciccone

Business Representative

Email: lisa@local195.org


Cheryl Catananzi

Administrative Assistant

Email: cheryl@local195.org


Chalen Downs

Administrative Assistant

Email: chalen@local195.org